Stockholm

Gustav III:s Boulevard 34
169 73 Solna

Säljare

Annelie Zarnóczy

Annelie Zarnóczy

Säljare

Tel: 08-514 816 98
Mob: 070-621 81 95
annelie.zarnoczy@gotenehus.se
John Leijdström

John Leijdström

Säljare

Tel: 08-514 816 87
Mob: 070-669 97 07
john.leijdstrom@gotenehus.se
Martin von Stedingk

Martin von Stedingk

Säljare

Mob: 070-000 00 05
martin.vs@gotenehus.se
David Vestermark

David Vestermark

Säljare

Tel: 08-514 816 99
david.vestermark@gotenehus.se

Övriga

Frans Lindholm

Frans Lindholm

Projektledare styckehus

Mob: 070-669 97 02
frans.lindholm@gotenehus.se
Joakim Kaaling

Joakim Kaaling

Projektledare bostadsprojekt

Mob: 073-275 37 10
joakim.kaaling@gotenehus.se
Christian Landén

Christian Landén

Projektledare styckehus

Mob: 073-270 72 96
christian.landen@gotenehus.se
Kent Björvang

Kent Björvang

Projektutvecklare bostadsprojekt

Tel: 08-514 816 83
Mob: 070-558 27 48
kent.bjorvang@gotenehus.se
Stefan Zanardi

Stefan Zanardi

Projektledare styckehus

Mob: 073-274 60 13
stefan.zanardi@gotenehus.se
Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Projekt- och affärsutvecklare bostadsprojekt

Mob: 073-274 64 30
anders.karlsson@gotenehus.se
Per Nordin

Per Nordin

Projektledare styckehus

Mob: 073-274 12 30
per.nordin@gotenehus.se
Carin Barklund

Carin Barklund

Kundansvarig bostadsprojekt

Tel: 08-514 816 81
Mob: 073-274 660 98
carin.barklund@gotenehus.se
Kenneth Törnqvist

Kenneth Törnqvist

Projektledare bostadsprojekt

Tel: 08-514 816 90
Mob: 070-227 62 19
kenneth.tornqvist@gotenehus.se