Götene (huvudkontor)

Götenehus
Kraftgatan 17
53321 Götene

Säljare

Nils Nilsson

Nils Nilsson

Säljare

Mob: 070-251 60 33
nils.nilsson@gotenehus.se
Tobias Engelbrektsson

Tobias Engelbrektsson

Säljare

Tel: 0511-34 53 63
Mob: 073-274 60 91
tobias.engelbrektsson@gotenehus.se

Övriga

Mats Andersson

Mats Andersson

Projektledare styckehus

Mob: 073-275 39 52
mats.andersson@gotenehus.se
Michaela Johansson

Michaela Johansson

Kundansvarig bostadsprojekt (föräldraledig)

Tel: 0511-34 69 41
Mob: 070-364 70 33
michaela.johansson@gotenehus.se
Karolin Strandhag

Karolin Strandhag

Projektutvecklare bostadsprojekt

Tel: 0511-34 53 08
Mob: 070-87 96 985
karolin.strandhag@gotenehus.se
Fredrick Zandelin

Fredrick Zandelin

Kundansvarig bostadsprojekt

Tel: 0511-34 56 42
fredrick.zandelin@gotenehus.se
Frida Larsson

Frida Larsson

Projektchef entreprenad

Tel: 0511-34 56 10
Mob: 073-316 10 12
frida.larsson@gotenehus.se
Per Sundequist

Per Sundequist

Chef bostadsprojekt

Tel: 0511-34 56 15
Mob: 072-700 34 41
per.sundequist@gotenehus.se
Klas-Åke Jansson

Klas-Åke Jansson

Projektledare bostadsprojekt

Tel: 0511-34 56 41
Mob: 070-875 56 26
klas-ake.jansson@gotenehus.se
Mikael Sahlgren

Mikael Sahlgren

Projektledare bostadsprojekt

Tel: 0511-34 56 52
Mob: 070-258 81 42
mikael.sahlgren@gotenehus.se
Elisabeth Karlsson

Elisabeth Karlsson

Kundansvarig bostadsprojekt